top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew Kennedy

Virtual Kickoff Meeting, January 26, 2022


The Inundation Signatures on Rocky Coastlines Research Coordination Network will hold its online Kickoff Meeting, January 26, 2022 at 1200UTC (7AM EST US, Canada, Caribbean; Late morning, Afternoon and Evening in Europe and Asia, Australia; 9PM, Japan). In it, we will introduce ISROC to members, and give participants the opportunity for discussion, brainstorming, and ideas for future activities. The Meeting will be entirely virtual, using Zoom.

All ISROC members are welcome to help set the directions for ISROC over the next five years, and contribute to the knowledge base, understanding, and interpretation of Coastal Boulder Deposits and related phenomena. All ISROC members will be sent invitations to register for the Kickoff Meeting; further information and Zoom invitations will be sent to all registrants prior to the Meeting,

If you are not yet a member but would like to attend the meeting, please register for ISROC on the Membership Tab, and a Kickoff Meeting invitation will follow within a few days.

We hope to see all interested researchers at the Kickoff Meeting.





18 views0 comments

Σχόλια


bottom of page